Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Natalie Beddingfield

Natalie Beddingfield

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Beddingfield
"Wanda is one of the most dedicated insurance agents I’ve ever come in contact with! She truly cares about her clients, communicates effectively and works selflessly to put the clients best interests first while also giving them peace of mind on coverage!"
Profile photo of Andreas Lewis

Andreas Lewis

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andreas Lewis
"I had a great experience working with Wanda. She was very helpful and displayed excellent professionalism. I’m proud to be apart of the State Farm family!"
Profile photo of William Spencer

William Spencer

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Spencer
"Ryan is super friendly and will genuinely try to help you as best as he can! I’ll definitely stick with his office from now on!"
Profile photo of daniel roberts

daniel roberts

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by daniel roberts
"Everytime I call Ryan’s office, Ms Wanda treats me like family. She goes above and beyond for me. Need more people like her!"
Profile photo of Keith Williams

Keith Williams

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Williams
"I had the 'WANDerful' experience of working with a woman named Wanda. I was moving from Virginia to Mississippi and needed to update my renter's insurance as soon as possible. Wanda guided me through the process with a kind of inexplicable charm that made me feel as though I was inside of a warm apple pie. I don't know exactly what that means but it's the best way to describe it, and it was truly an enchanting experience. And if that wasn't enough, I swear this woman had an I.Q. over 200 because she handled every detail of my insurance policy with absolute brilliance. "Jake from State Farm" is a lie! Wanda from State Farm is the good neighbor we all genuinely need."
Profile photo of Jennifer Massey

Jennifer Massey

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Massey
"Wanda is polite, personable, and the best in getting you the insurance you need at an affordable price. I highly recommend her to take care of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Katie Snowden

Katie Snowden

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Snowden
"Great service and great attitude. Always available to help. Wanda is the best not just my agent but my friend. Love Yan and his staff"
Profile photo of Cathy Bush

Cathy Bush

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Bush
"The staff at state farm are really good and helpful Wanda Is very nice"
Profile photo of Cindy Barth

Cindy Barth

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Barth
"Ryan Lynch and his staff have handled all of our insurance, for home, auto, boat, and life for almost 5 years. They have been great. A few years ago when the sewer line busted under our slab and flooded our down stairs. The same day it happened, Ryan personally helped get crews over to help with water removal. He and his team handled our claim quickly and efficiently. His staff is highly trained and I would highly recommend Ryan Lynch State Farm and his team for all your insurance questions and needs whether it’s everyday stuff or when disaster strikes."
Profile photo of austin posey

austin posey

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by austin posey
"I was looking to purchase some tractor insurance. Wanda was very friendly, knowledgeable and the insurance was fairly priced. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Shea Leake

Shea Leake

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shea Leake
"Wanda was very helpful today with all my questions."
Profile photo of larry rhodes

larry rhodes

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by larry rhodes
"Wanda is the best! To steal a line from a prominent competitor, she’s definitely “on your side!”"
Profile photo of Jonathan May

Jonathan May

June 26, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Jonathan May
"Wanda is a really awesome agent I highly recommend her she goes over an beyond to take care of u."
Profile photo of Shari Moore

Shari Moore

May 29, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Shari Moore
"N/A"
Profile photo of Adam Vance

Adam Vance

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Vance
"I reached out to Ryan about life insurance and the whole experience was great from start to finish! He was super friendly, very professional, thorough, and made sure he did everything possible to give me the best options and rates for my policy! I highly recommend anyone looking for any type of insurance to reach out to him, and he will take care of you!"
Profile photo of Rick Johnson

Rick Johnson

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Johnson
"I had requested an insurance quote and intended to reach out to State Farm and set up my renter’s insurance. This task was on my “to do” list and never got done. Today, Wanda with Ryan Lynch State Farm contacted me and provided me with the information I needed. She was incredibly helpful and very friendly. I didn’t hesitate to initiate my new policy. In addition, it only took 5-10 minutes. It was a fantastic experience. Thank you!"
Profile photo of J Lohman

J Lohman

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J Lohman
"Wanda makes the entire process effortless. She is very kind and helpful in the best way! I feel better knowing she's taking care of things."
Profile photo of Richard white

Richard white

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Richard white
"Very nice and very knowledgeable about the insurance world"
Profile photo of Taleiah Jones

Taleiah Jones

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Taleiah Jones
"Wanda was so friendly and made the process so much easier. I told her I was in search of insurance that wasn’t super expensive and she made it happen. So thankful for her"
Profile photo of Kimberly Moss

Kimberly Moss

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Moss
"I spoke with Mrs. Wanda, she was the friendliest, most knowledgeable person I have talked to in awhile. She not only got me the lowest rate possible but she was even concerned about my previous insurance dealings. I would do business with them again in a heartbeat. If you want a good low monthly rate with a friendly person behind it, this is where to go."
Profile photo of LaPorcha Portis

LaPorcha Portis

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by LaPorcha Portis
"Mrs Wanda Myers was excellent. She went above and beyond to get me the best rate! She went in depth when answering any questions I had. She is the best agent I have worked with."
Profile photo of Nilay Bhatt

Nilay Bhatt

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nilay Bhatt
"Highly Experienced, Professional and Caring with competitive pricing. I shopped around and talked to many but the quotes and service I received from Ryan & Wanda is exceptional. I would 100% recommend them to everyone without any hesitation."
Profile photo of Latisha Taylor

Latisha Taylor

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Latisha Taylor
"Wanda was very professional, thorough, and patient. She was also very kind and answered every questioned that I had."
Profile photo of Jimmy Tubbs jr

Jimmy Tubbs jr

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Tubbs jr
"State farm agents were pleasant to talk and they showed genuine interest on how my day was going . They also worked hard to get me the best possible quote for my motorcycle. I would highly recommend anyone who needs any type of insurance to sign up with Ryan Lynch THE State farm agent"
Profile photo of G.M.

G.M.

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by G.M.
"I recently was looking to go with a different insurance company . This place was hands down the easiest to deal with. Wanda was very helpful and made the switch super easy . Big thanks to her for all her help and getting me squared away"